The “Must Have” Book for Fans of Wes Anderson: The Iconic Filmmaker and His Work.

the must have bool for wes anderson fans

The newly published Wes Anderson: The Iconic Filmmaker and his Work – Unofficial and Unauthorised by Ian Nathan is the definitive reference for all Wes Anderson fans. (more…)

Continue ReadingThe “Must Have” Book for Fans of Wes Anderson: The Iconic Filmmaker and His Work.

The Intricate Handcrafted Sets from Isle of Dogs

London’s The Store X and Fox Searchlight Pictures presented an exclusive exhibition of the intricately designed, hand crafted puppets and sets from Isle of Dogs, Wes Anderson’s latest film, last month. (more…)

Continue ReadingThe Intricate Handcrafted Sets from Isle of Dogs

Wes Anderson Directs Come Together, 4 Minute Holiday Ad For H&M

wes-anderson-hm-holiday-ad

It’s a holiday treat. As an enormous fan of the director, I was happy to see that ever hip department store H&M teamed up with agency Adam & Eve/DDB London to hire Wes Anderson to shot their four minute holiday ad in his inimitable style. (more…)

Continue ReadingWes Anderson Directs Come Together, 4 Minute Holiday Ad For H&M