Insight Luminaries Candles and PopCraft Cards for the Pop Culture Fan.

You may be familiar with Insight Editions, the award-winning publishers of books, cards, journals and stationery. Just in time for the holidays, they’ve launched Insight Luminaries, a fabulous collection of pop culture scented and unscented candles in numerous forms and sizes and PopCraft Cards , beautifully paper-constructed greeting cards. They sent me a few examples and I was pretty impressed. They’d make truly nice gifts for fans of Game Of Thrones, Harry Potter and more. Read more

Space, Sexy Babes and Explosions… The Art of Dave Seeley. Need I Say More?

the art of dave seeley

Space, sexy babes, explosions, war scenes and fast cars. What else could one want from a book? Illustrator Dave Seeley’s 165 page newly published large hardcover book has these – and more- in spades. Read more